Board and Staff

Board of Trustees

  • Ms. Corinne A. Canlas, Chairperson
  • Dr. Macario D. Tiu, Vice Chairperson
  • Mr Wahab I. Guialal, Secretary
  • Ms. Beatriz A. De Vera, Treasurer
  • Atty. Mary Ann M. Arnado, Member
  • Mr. Narciso P. Jover, Jr., Ex-officio member

Current Staff

  • Narciso P. Jover, Jr., Executive Director
  • Ester C. Rulona, Administrative and Finance Officer
  • Rey N. Palabon, Program Area Manager, South Cotabato
  • Virgie D. Ruelan, Program Area Manager, Sultan Kudarat
  • Robert B. Balicucos, Program Area Manager, Saranggani Province
  • Sweden T. Salilawan, Peacebulding and Governance Staff
  • Nelson P. Duhig, Agriculturist
  • Vicente M. Toring, Agriculturist
  • Mark Anthony B. Camiña, Agriculturist
  • Angela A. Grecia, Administrative and Finance Assistant